brtd

  1. dnaRIP

    Meetup BRTD Meet Up

    When: Friday, November 16th 2018 Place: London, The Churchill Arms, 119 Kensington Church St, Kensington, London W8 7LN, UK Time: 1600 until lights out or passed out So motherfuckers, I am crossing the pond and will be in England for 8 days. My family and I are going to the US Mens National...
  2. dnaRIP

    Community Smash Community Smash #6 (Jaeger Server)

    Date: 20th October 2018 Time: 2000 UTC, 2100 CET. (Cobalt and Miller) 1500 EST, 1200 PDT. (Emerald and Connery) FAB (FU, AR3S, BRTD) slots requested: 20-24 Please sign up below: 1. @dnaRIP 2. @Irathi 3. @Ulysees 4. @JOXA_ 5. DroneSlayer 6. @CombustibleLemon 7. 8...
  3. dnaRIP

    Events Aggropatics Outfit Training, June 10-12

    @Aggropatics will be holding outfit training for all of BRTD. This is mandatory (you best have a really good reason for not being there). @Aggropatics will post the times.