community event

  1. Nicolai

    Server Smash vs Thunder (China)

    Attention all! We have the next Server Smash coming up! This time we will be facing down the Chinese from Thunder in 200v200 match! The match will take place on the 7th of April (Saturday) at 13:00 BST // 14:00 CEST. The following rules are in place: No A2A Lock-ons / Coyotes / Hyenas No AI...
  2. S

    Joint OPs with ARES 26TH March

    It's the last monday of the month, so it's time for the joint ops with Ares. I presume the PL will be Cheffeke, which means he'll be PLing us in the community smash and our monthly bash. Twice in a couple of days. Anyhow, put your name below to show interest. Cookie for any volunteering to SL.
  3. dnaRIP

    Community Smash #4

    Date: 24th March 2018 Time: 9 pm UTC, 10 pm CET. (Cobalt and Miller) 4 pm EST, 1 pm PDT. (Emerald and Connery) Casters: Ghost, Nico101 Referee: Erots BRTD slots available: 6 Please sign up below: More after the break 1. @JerusalemWolfe 2. @slimslim 3. @PanicTR4 4. @Scopes 5...