• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

outfit event

  1. Juggernaut

    Thursday Night Ops

    Thursday night ops are where BRTD’s finest PL’s, SL’s and members get together to conquer and regain territories on Auraxis. All members are welcome (especially recruits) the event is held for two hours, every Thursday between 20:00 – 22:00 GMT (12:00 – 14:00 PDT | 15:00 – 17:00 EDT) See you...