union

  1. dnaRIP

    Community Smash Community Smash #6 (Jaeger Server)

    Date: 20th October 2018 Time: 2000 UTC, 2100 CET. (Cobalt and Miller) 1500 EST, 1200 PDT. (Emerald and Connery) FAB (FU, AR3S, BRTD) slots requested: 20-24 Please sign up below: 1. @dnaRIP 2. @Irathi 3. @Ulysees 4. @JOXA_ 5. DroneSlayer 6. @CombustibleLemon 7. 8...