Taking a break from Planetside

Mikenumbers

9-Tailed Fluffy Cameraman
Veterans
Jun 21, 2016
United Kingdom
www.youtube.com
Hey there, hopefully someone will recognise me but if you don't, no hard feelings, I haven't been playing much recently.

I feel I have to make this post since I'm not playing Planetside at the moment, it may be because of the CAI update or it might just be my interest in PS2 has waned since I started playing it since closed beta.

For the last 3 weeks I haven't logged in, not even outfit night could motivate me to log in and play PS2 so I think it's only fair that I be kicked from the outfit, I can't fulfil the amount of hours I pledged when I joined the outfit.

It also has to do with playing so many other games right now, most in coop, Divinity, TF2 got the Pyro update, Stellaris... too many games, not enough time for all of them.

I've met a lot of great guys and I promise, this is not goodbye, I would very much like to pop in to Mumble and the squads as a guest (if I'm allowed to), I may also rejoin if I'm kicked as I usually take long breaks from PS2 but I always come back after a while (usually 1-2 months) refreshed from not having played it for a while.

So here's a quick tl;dr here for others:

I've played PS2 too much and wish to take a break for a while
I hope to rejoin the outfit once I get the urge to play PS2 again
If allowed I would like to join Mumble/squads occasionally as a guest
I'm always available on Steam to chat about anything, whatever the time or day -- (http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561197976218087)

No goodbyes here, so I'll see you guys soon. :3

Mikenumbers

9-Tailed Fluffy Cameraman
Veterans
Jun 21, 2016
United Kingdom
www.youtube.com
Thanks for the kind words everyone, but once again I wouldn't worry too much, I usually take breaks from PS2, can't play it endlessly without getting burnt out at it. :D