Application: NotDoligos

NotDoligos

Jun 11, 2013
Name: Ben

Previous Planetside experience: Played PS1 for its first couple of years. PS2 since tech-test

Outfit history (if applicable):

Other (online) games you have played / achievements: EQ, WOW

Do you have a mic? Yes/No: Yep

What you hope to bring to BRTD: Keeping everyone rezzed and killing the other fools for the TR!

What made you choose this outfit over any other organized outfit? I recently started playing TR on Miller and I've been searching for an outfit for some time. I have joined your public platoon and I was very impressed with the coordination and tactics!

How did you hear about Better Red Than Dead public platoon

What is your preferred play style: Infantry/Armour/Aircraft? Infantry but I wish to learn and improve my vehicle skills.

Anything else you'd like to add:

Your battle Rank: 19.75 (Its really just an hour or two from 20, hope its alright with you guys that I enlist now)

Planetside 2 Statistic : https://players.planetside2.com/#!/5428031585332403441/

dnaRIP

Co-Leader
Staff member
Community Leader
Feb 14, 2012
Welcome to BRTD NOTDOLIGOS,

I would like to take the time to welcome you as a trial member of BRTD! You have been accepted on a 2 week trial basis which is a standard procedure for all new recruits. It is required that you download Mumble which we use for voice communication. You will be sent a private message on this website with mumble details as soon as your application is accepted, for information on installing mumble please go here: www.brtd.net/mumble