Recruitment - Kelandra

Kelandra

May 27, 2013
Name: Kelandra

Previous Planetside experience: I haven't played Planetside 1. First FPS game was Tribes (I'm new to the FPS genre). Started playing PS2 in BETA.

Outfit history (if applicable): Currently in an outfit with a few people I met along the way through PS2 but are wanting to join an organized outfit.
Also, I have a character on Matterson (US) of which I'm a member of The Enclave. Due to the time difference I do not get the chance to go to Ops anylonger; I must be getting old...

Other (online) games you have played / achievements: WoW, Starcraft 2, Star Trek Online, Diablo 3, Star Wars the Old Republic, Neverwinter, Tribes Ascend, Minecraft (SMP). 'Good Morning': Complete a daytime level by planting only Mushrooms and Coffee Beans, in Plants Vs Zombies, has been my greatest achievement in gaming so far, or maybe completing Sunwell Plateau (WoW) in a Guild Server first... hmm not sure, it's a close call.

Do you have a mic? Yes/No: Yes

What you hope to bring to BRTD: Heals, mostly. And repairs, some ammo, maybe even a res grenade. Mostly, support of some kind.... and comedy. A motherly affection to protect my family (or outfit). Oh, and I can shoot...

What made you choose this outfit over any other organized outfit? Lack of choice in what I was searching for, not many 'grown up' outfits around imo. I am looking for an outfit of which I can learn while having fun and you lot seem to have a good time while experimenting.

How did you hear about Better Red Than Dead My husband (Jezz)

What is your preferred play style: Infantry/Armour/Aircraft? Infantry

Anything else you'd like to add: Not really, I've learned over the years to shut up

Your battle Rank: 44

Planetside 2 Statistic : https://players.planetside2.com/#!/5428010618034898049

dnaRIP

Co-Leader
Staff member
Community Leader
Feb 14, 2012
Greetings Kelandra,