Leave of absence

Hitman Zeus

Rated 'Adult Only'
Veterans
Nov 19, 2012
I am having issues at the moment. Got fired, going downwards in a spiral, connection problems at home with the Internet, about to start yelling at people.

EddiesMinion

Recruitment Officer
Veterans
Jan 20, 2013
Bristol, UK
If you want to yell at someone without repercussions, just let me know... Or talking... Easier on the voice :)

dnaRIP

Co-Leader
Staff member
Community Leader
Feb 14, 2012
Sorry to hear that @Hitman Zeus. We will be here when you get your shit sorted out. :smooch:

Hitman Zeus

Rated 'Adult Only'
Veterans
Nov 19, 2012
As an IT Consultant, I had expected it to end at the customer that fired me now. Consultancies does not last forever, and I really wanted to get away from the environment there. Problem is that its an International company and it just fired all of their consultants. I know that there are no one to take over my job at all, they are going to loose an associate later this month that is going to write her PhD and with me being forced to leave before July, they will be down two people. Not only that there is a person that have gone down in time, due to her social circumstances, but the department is already missing at least two people at different positions. So they are down 4,5 personal.

I am tired of it. I want to flip tables, I want to throw my PC out the window and never come back. I just want the people that I correct to fucking learn the mistakes that I point out to them, but no... Constantly the same mistake and that have now been going on for 1,5 years. Let them sail their boat now. Fucking hell, right now I am "learning" a new version of a program that I will be using for less then 3 weeks and I can't see any reason why the fuck I should. The program in itself have removed my role at the company, so why bother teaching me it?